NC State Extension

Meet Our Staff

Photo of Blake Brown, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Blake BrownHugh C. Kiger Professor and Extension Economist (919) 515-4536 (Office) blake_brown@ncsu.eduAgricultural & Resource EconomicsPhoto of Gary Bullen, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionGary BullenExtension Associate - Farm Management (919) 515-6096 gary_bullen@ncsu.eduAgricultural & Resource EconomicsPhoto of Hannah Burrack, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Hannah BurrackProfessor and Extension Specialist (Berry, Tobacco and Specialty Crops) (919) 513-4344 hannah_burrack@ncsu.eduEntomology & Plant PathologyPhoto of Grant Ellington, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Grant EllingtonExtension Associate / Specialist (919) 515-6793 grant_ellington@ncsu.eduBiological & Agricultural EngineeringPhoto of Loren Fisher, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Loren FisherExtension Tobacco Specialist and Professor (919) 515-4059 loren_fisher@ncsu.eduCrop & Soil SciencesPhoto of Matt Inman, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMatt InmanResearch Assistant (919) 515-2647 (Office) mdinman@ncsu.eduCrop & Soil SciencesPhoto of Lindsey Thiessen, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Lindsey ThiessenAssistant Professor & Extension Specialist (919) 515-2730 (Office) ldthiess@ncsu.eduEntomology & Plant PathologyPhoto of Matthew Vann, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Matthew VannAssistant Professor & Tobacco Extension Specialist (919) 513-0904 matthew_vann@ncsu.eduCrop & Soil Sciences